piqosa.blogg.se

Android studio ide react native
Android studio ide react native












For iOS, the IDE is Xcode and the language can be both Objective-C and Swift. When developing for Android, a native application is developed in Android Studio with Java and Kotlin as the languages. There are two mobile platforms that are significantly more popular than others these days, and they are Android and iOS.

android studio ide react native

With this blog post, I will guide you through my process of reaching a decision.įirst, a brief explanation of the options to choose from.Ī Native Application is an application developed for a specific platform.

android studio ide react native

I also discovered that the opinions regarding this subject differed a lot.

android studio ide react native

As I started researching the different approaches I discovered that I was not the first to have to make this decision. As an apprentice aspiring to become an iOS developer, I recently encountered the question on whether to develop an application using the native language and tools or to develop it using React Native.














Android studio ide react native